Administration

Nicole E. Ames, Esquire
Chief Business Development Officer
(410) 339-5790
names@pklaw.com

June Carter
Accounting Manager
(410) 769-6154
jcarter@pklaw.com

Heather Collins
Accounting Assistant
443-275-0631
hcollins@pklaw.com

James Francis
Chief Information Officer
(410) 938-8800
jfrancis@pklaw.com

Kathy Mardaga
Benefits Coordinator
(410)938-8800
kmardaga@pklaw.com

Jessica McMillan
Systems Administrator

Dianne Pickle
Accounting and Billing
(410) 832-5675
dpickle@pklaw.com

Robin Welbourn
Director of Human Resources
(410) 938-8708
rwelbourn@pklaw.com

Carl Spaeth
Chief Financial Officer
cspaeth@pklaw.com

Beth Starner
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator
410-938-8711
bstarner@pklaw.com

Marc Staton
Network Administrator

Quarez Thomas
Technical Support Analyst